New born blogger..

So, here I am doing the thing I swore I’d never do (convincing myself I was far too busy with my interesting life.. pfft!) and starting a Megan Fox/Crackity Jones blog.  I’m hoping this will prompt me to be more productive and I wont end up using it as just another place to rant and rave.. but I promise nothing ;) I’ll probably post some of my poetry up here tomorrow for public consumption/ridicule but for tonight I’m going to rest my weary noodle after spending over an hour creating my lovely header picture in Picasa :P (I’m not sure if it was worth it.. I like it though :) ) Sweet dreams new found blogging world!

Lotsa Luzz,

TheRealMeganFox

Leave a Reply

